The Marriage

“Go with the dearest God,dear!
Pull the day of today
off the fruitful tree of life.
I will, somewhere, be,
always, wherever you wish me,

I will peer.
Go, and come back to me, dear!”

 

“Stay with the marry God, dear!

Save your pretty face,

from dry winds of todays.

When you think of me,

I will hickup

and come back to you,

from wherever I end up.

Stay there, for the warm welcome!”

 

I have posted this song a long time ago, and I felt I ought to translate it… So here it is… Waiting for comments.


Leave a Reply

